This removal request form partially supports CIDR-formatted controls.
If you can not use this AJAX-based removal form, click here!
Frequently asked support messages
I’m still listed even if I’ve sent a delist request.
Yes. When sending a delisting request, the database is updated. However, it will take a bit longer before DNS data is synchronized.
Read more here
The deletion time is set in future!
There might be penalty time added to the current host, due to a large amount of delisting request
Read more here!